All Items
All Testpressings


The Assembly
Duet Emmo
Fad Gadget
I Start Counting
Nitzer Ebb
The Normal
Robert Görl
Vince Clarke & Paul Quinn

More artists to be added soon...

Other Collector Sites


UPDATED 2010-05-06

New Nitzer Ebb Updates !!

Finally some new updates

Previous Updates

Welcome to a Mute Collector Discography

This site will cover many of the artists signed to the Mute Records label. Today it cover The Assembly, DAF, Duet Emmo, Erasure, Fad Gadget, Goldfrapp, I Start Counting, Komputer, Laibach, Motor, Nitzer Ebb, The Normal, Robert Görl, Vince Clarke & Paul Quinn and Yazoo. More artists like Depeche Mode, Nick Cave and Fortran 5 will be added during the coming months.

The discography will contain all normal releases, promo, testpressing and different releases from all over the world. It is not a complete Discography, however this site will serve as a good complement to any other collector website on the Internet.

All logos and covers are © their respective owners. All rights reserved.

This is an unofficial Mute fan-based collector website. It does not pretend to represent the views of any Mute artist or their related members, their labels, or anyone formerly associated in any way with the artists.